One more month to shop in my store…

Cause i’m goin to India in november!!

I love India, this will be my fourth trip there. I’ve been all over the northern-western part already – near and in the Himalaya mountains, and also in Rajasthan – the desert part on india (that always reminds me of the movie Aladdin, with it’s forts and castles!)

There’s still a month left, and i’m planning to add more totoro bags to the shop as well as charms. Also, in October, i’m planning to make another giveaway, after the success of the last one, so be ready!

And for now, here are a few photos or my last trips to india:

One thought on “One more month to shop in my store…

  1. Lovely photos! They remind me, oddly enough, of my trip to Israel in 2008 😀 (from South Africa) I love your intricate patterns, came here via your deviantArt account

Leave a Reply

