My first Giveaway!!

Totoro charm giveaway!

To enter, you have to leave a comment, and write what your fav thing at my etsy store is, and leave your e-mail. In addition you need to do one of these (and write what you did when you leave a comment):

1. Follow my blog!

2. Become a fan of my Strawberry Paisly facebook page

3. Blog about this giveaway (leave a link to your post in your comment)

4. Tweet about this giveaway (leave a link to your tweet to verify)

Each of the above counts as an entry, so if you do all 4 it gives you 4 entries! 🙂

The winner will be chosen at  random, on Sep, 28! The winner will receive an e-mail and will be announced here!

Good luck! 🙂

34 thoughts on “My first Giveaway!!

  1. I would have to say that my favorite item in your store is the Totoro Cellphone Charms(All colors). I couldn’t become a fan of you Facebook Page, so I joined your group.

  2. Wow, this is a really good idea! ^__^ It gives me ideas on future contests I could possibly hold.
    Anyways, my personal favorite thing from your etsy shop would be the “Kawaii cute pliad bag”, it’s just so cuuteee<33 But I also love all the totoro charms<3 (huge totoro fan XD)
    Also, out of the four things to do, I followed your blog and I became a fan of your strawberry paisly facebook~
    Good luck to anyone else who enters<33

  3. Hi!!! I Love ALLLL of your stuff on etsy!!! You’re SO talented. I joined your group on facebook and said “HI” I will PROUDLY display your totoro charm on my cell if I happen to win. Keep up your beautiful artsyness!!

  4. my favorite thing in your store is the pink and grey totoro keychain 😀

    -i already follow your blog on tumblr (and reblog you all the time!)
    -i joined on facebook
    -blogged about you on tumblr (koalanap.tumblr.com)
    -tweeted about this giveaway (twitter.com/rainbowfishhh)

  5. All your charm are very beautiful and bunny bags tooo cute but as a fan of Miyazaki I fell in love with :”Grey and pink kodama / princess mononoke pencil purse”.
    Thanks for a wonderful giveaway!

    Elena *^_^*

  6. I love the Totoro charms/necklaces! I have been searching for the perfect gift for a friend of mine (she’s a big Totoro fan) and came across your Etsy shop. I’ve recently become a fan of Etsy and am now hooked! I’ve become a fan of yours on Facebook and now will definitely follow your blog as well as frequent your Etsy shop!

    xo
    Jessi

Leave a Reply

